Contact Information

Golf Club Services:

Waterlefe® Golf Club
1022 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212
Tel (941) 744-0393
waterlefegolfclub@waterlefefl.com

Steve Dietz
General Manager of Golf Operations
sdietz@waterlefefl.com

Janice Reed
Director of Membership & Marketing
jreed@waterlefeFL.com

River Club Services: 

Waterlefe® River Club
995 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212
Tel (941) 744-9881
riverclubinfo@waterlefefl.com

Jen Milne
Club Manager
jmilne@waterlefefl.com

Bert Groves
Office Manager
bgroves@waterlefefl.com

Property Management Services:

Waterlefe® Property Management
995 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212
Tel (941) 747-6898

Bob Davis
Comptroller/MPOA Manager
bdavis@waterlefefl.com

Rita Cohen
Sr. Property Manager
rcohen@waterlefefl.com

Jeff Dieter
Property Manager, The Watch & The Watch II
jdieter@waterlefefl.com

Estoppel Request Contact
Waterlefe Master Property Owners Association, Inc.

995 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, Florida 34212
Rita Cohen, Sr. Property Manager
941-747-6898 rcohen@waterlefefl.com

Purchase Registration Form

Lease Registration Form

Passport Membership Opportunities

Learn More

Book Online

Reserve Now

Course Tour

Start Tour

Waterlefe News & Updates

Learn More

River
Club

More Info

Marina
Club

More Info

Real
Estate

More Info

Contact
Us

More Info